phone
The John F. Kennedy School
Staff Directory
phone
POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Principal
Mr. Ronald Gimondo
rgimondo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Kathleen Murray
kmurray@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Judy Friedman
jfriedman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Maureen Ganes
mganes@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Linda Gitman
lgitman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Melissa Mulvey
mmulvey@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Kindergarten/First/Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Alyssa Gies
agies@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sandy Kaufman
skaufman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Jessica Citrin
jcitrin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Jamie Raskin
jraskin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Michelle Reiter
mreiter@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Lauren Rook
lrook@greatneck.k12.ny.us
First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Shari Rich
srich@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Erin Dunlap
edunlap@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Debbie Katz
dkatz@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Andrea Kohlmier
akohlmier@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Donna Profeta
dprofeta@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Amy Vogel
avogel@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sara Seiden
sseiden@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Third Grade Teacher
Dr. Marisa Lastres
mlastres@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Danielle McGrade
dmcgrade@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Dorit Yakuel
dyakuel@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kelly Rosario
krosario@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Third/Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
Mr. Connor Heaney
cheaney@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Cottone
jcottone@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Lori Dillon
ldillon@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Michelle Garbien
mgarbien@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Erin Grieco
egrieco@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mr. Dan Regini
dregini@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Stacy Grimm
sgrimm@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mr. Michael Norberto
mnorberto@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Janet Rumble
jrumble@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mr. Nathan Cohn
ncohn@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Mona Haber
mhaber@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Heather Stebner
hstebner@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Gayle Ulmann
gulmann@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Art
Dr. Christine Mulligan
cmulligan@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Computer
Ms. Laura Goldstein
lgoldstein@greatneck.k12.ny.us
S.E.E.K.
Ms. Amy Mendel
amendel@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Library
Ms. Andrea Gerstenblatt
agerstenblatt@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Literacy Coach
Mrs. Erin Wilder
ewilder@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Math Lab
Mrs. Kathleen Twible
ktwible@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Math Lab
Mrs. Nancy Carman
ncarman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Music-Instrumental
Ms. Amy Kempton
akempton@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Music-Vocal
Ms. Korey Terranova
kterranova@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Nurse
Mrs. Susan Becker
sbecker@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Jennifer Hallissy
jhallissy@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Ellen Modlin
emodlin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Physical Education
Coach Dan DiSalvo
ddisalvo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Physical Education
Coach Alyson Lamonte
alamonte@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Physical Education
Coach Roger Telsey
rogertelsey@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Physical Therapist
Dr. Josephine Bardabelias
jbardabelias@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Physical Therapist
Dr. Deidre Ryan
deryan@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Psychologist
Dr. Agnieszka Dynda
adynda@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Psychologist
Dr. Genevieve Gin
ggin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Reading Recovery
Mrs. Barbara Langer
blanger@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Reading Recovery
Mrs. Jill Mazur
jmazur@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Science
Mrs. Maddy Constantino
mconstantino@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Stephanie Feldman
sfeldman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Jennifer Kerrane
jkerrane@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Michelle Korman
mkorman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Nancy Lowenkron
nlowenkron@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Paige Heller-Lenga
fheller-lenga@greatneck.k12.ny.us
SIR
Mrs. Helene Scharf
hscharf@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Speech
Mrs. Debbie Brown
dbrown@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Speech
Mrs. Tina Wang
twang@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Speech
Mrs. Melanie Weingarten
Mweingarten@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Social Worker
Mrs. Malka Rahmanan
mrahmanan@greatneck.k12.ny.us
E.S.L.
Mrs. Amy Kubel
akubel@greatneck.k12.ny.us

l
Return to the JFK Homepage