Human Resources Staff 

staff

Jennifer Kirby

Director of Human Resources

516-441-4050

jkirby@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Annette Korecki

Secretary to Director

516-441-4054

akorecki@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Liz Malone

Personnel Clerk

516-441-4055

emalone@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Barbara Parker

Personnel Clerk

516-441-4056

bparker@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Joann Simberlund

Senior Typist Clerk

516-441-4053

jsimberlund@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Kristin Smith

Typist Clerk

516-441-4057

ksmith@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Denise Tercynski

Typist Clerk

516-441-4052

dtercynski@greatneck.k12.ny.us

OFFICE HOURS: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

For Assistance With: 

Contact

Phone

 E-Mail

Bargaining/Contracts, Employee Relations

Jennifer Kirby

516-441-4050

jkirby@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Employees: Adult Basic Ed., SAGES, Teachers

Kristin Smith
Denise Tercynski

516-441-4057
516-441-4052

ksmith@greatneck.k12.ny.us
dtercynski@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Compliance Training; Educational Increments; Employees: Per Diems Liz Malone 516-441-4055 emalone@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Employees: Adult Program, School Monitors, Teacher Aides, Teaching Assistants

Barbara Parker

516-441-4056

bparker@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Employees: B&G, Food Services, Office Staff

Joann Simberlund

516-441-4053

jsimberlund@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Benefits; Flexible Spending Accounts

Vincent DeLucia

516-441-4037

vdelucia@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Direct Deposit; Paychecks; Withholding

Payroll Office

516-441-4026

kdennis@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Budget Codes; Reimbursements

Accounting Office

516-441-4036

mmartinez@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Inservice Course Approval (Teachers)

Norine Nagle

516-441-4555

 nnagle@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Inservice Course Approvals (Teachers); Teacher Recruitment

Office of Instruction

516-441-4009

jabbriano@greatneck.k12.ny.us

 


Human Resources Department || Phipps Administration Building
345 Lakeville Rd.
Great Neck, NY 11020
Further Questions:
Contact the Human Resources Department