Food Allergy Quick Guide

Contact

Great Neck Public Schools
345 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, NY 11020

ORGANIZATION

NAME

EMAIL

Central Administration Dr. Thomas Dolan
Superintendent of Schools
tdolan@greatneck.k12.ny.us

 

Dr. Joseph Hickey
Assistant Superintendent for
Special Ed and Pupil Services

jhickey@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Pupil Services Website

Wellness Committee David Zawatson, Director of Athletics, Recreation, and Physical Education, and Wellness Committee Chairperson dzawatson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
District Physician Dr. Jack Levine, District Physician jlevine@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
District Nurse Coordinator Susan Becker, Registered Nurse sbecker@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
Transportation James Popkin, Supervisor jpopkin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
Food Services Patricia Daley-Jimenez, Director pdaleyj@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Food Services Website
     
UPTC Health Ed Committee
Olga Kagan, Chairperson olga.kagan@hotmail.com
EMBaker Sharon Fougner, Principal
Christina Kalamotousakis,
Registered Nurse
sfougner@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Ckalamotousakis@greatneck.k12.NY.us
     
JFKennedy Ron Gimondo, Principal rgimondo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Susan Becker, Registered Nurse sbecker@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
Lakeville Phyllis Feldman, Principal pfeldman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Lenore Primiano, Registered Nurse lprimiano@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
Parkville Debra Shalom, Principal dshalom@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Jisoo Kim, Registered Nurse Jkim@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
SaddleRock Eric Nezowitz, Principal enezowitz@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Katerine Knigin, Registered Nurse Kknigin@greatneck.K12.ny.us
     
North Middle Dr. Anael Alston, Principal aalson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Lisa Levine-Bernstein, Registered Nurse lbernstein@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
South Middle Dr. James Welsch, Principal jwelsch@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Lynn Stepanek, Registered Nurse lstepanek@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
North High Bernard Kaplan, Principal bkaplan@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Carmen Puccio, Registered Nurse cpuccio@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
South High Susan Elliott, Principal selliott@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Susan Cutrone, Registered Nurse scutrone@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Carla Russo, Registered Nurse crusso@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
Village School Stephen Goldberg, Principal sgoldberg@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Carmen Puccio, Registered Nurse cpuccio@greatneck.k12.ny.us


UPTC Health Ed Committee

We welcome new members! To join, please email Info@uptc.org.

Lori Beth Schwartz, UPTC President
Olga Kagan, UPTC Health Ed Committee Chairperson